Contact Information


AMOS Leaders

AMOS President: Wesley White

AMOS Organizer: Frank Kroncke

Circles of Support Coordinator: Cheryl Peters

Share the Bounty Coordinator: Sonja Schrag

Cooking Classes Coordinator: Sonja Schrag

Food Insecurity Task Force: Rod Tisthammer

Health Care Task Force: Jo Glasser

Hmong Advocacy Task Force: Pat Soell

Immigration Task Force: Katherine Krage

Restorative Justice Task Force: Duane Teschler


AMOS Contact

PO Box 1211, La Crosse WI 54602-1211


Let's Get In Touch and Stay In Touch

Let us know if you what you think about AMOS and our issues.

Connect with AMOS through an email: Send Mail


Follow AMOS on 

Facebook Logo